Reviews

5 star review from Yvetttee E.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy and her staff are the best! Everything is tailored for the kids and it makes a big difference. I have 3 girls, 9-4-2 years old, and they are always excited to come visit with Dr. Duffy! Would highly recommend to all parents!

5 star review from Terra B.

StarStarStarStarStar

My 5 y-o needed a few cavities filled, so we had 2 visits! Dr. Duffy & Team made our FIRST experience so pleasantly painless the SECOND visit was enthusiastically enjoyed!!

5 star review from Shelly U.

StarStarStarStarStar

Always a great experience. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. We’ve been taking our children to see Dr. Duffy for 14 years. We highly recommend Dr. Duffy if you live in the Flower Mound area.

5 star review from Lisa C.

StarStarStarStarStar

We’ve been going to Dr Duffy’s office for 4 years and have had nothing but great visits. Staff is incredible with my 5 year old. The office is very inviting for small kids.

5 star review from Cassidee B.

StarStarStarStarStar

The office staff and Dr Duffy were so sweet and caring. I’m so glad I found this office. We just moved here from Utah and it was nice to find such a great pediatric dentist right off the bat. You can tell how much she truly cares about her little patients.

5 star review from Luci E.

StarStarStarStarStar

From entrance to exit, everyone is helpful, kind, and patient. Our son has special needs and they are all awesome with him.

5 star review from Shay M.

StarStarStarStarStar

We graduated to the regular lay down bed for cleaning today. Sunglasses, movie of your choice, grape, cookie dough, and other flavored toothpastes to choose from??? I wish I could get my teeth cleaned here!

5 star review from Lauri L.

StarStarStarStarStar

We would recommend Dr. Duffy and her staff to anyone seeking compassionate, gentle dental care for your children. We took two very anxious children (ages 5 and 2) to their office this week, and our kids actually had FUN before and during the visit. An amazing staff, a fun environment, this place is amazing.

5 star review from Stephanie R.

StarStarStarStarStar

My five year old absolutely loves going to the dentist which says volumes about the type of environment at Dr. Duffy’s office! My almost two year old was terrible during her first visit, and the staff handled it so well (even as I cringed). I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else!

5 star review from Jennie S.

StarStarStarStarStar

This place is perfect. awesome waiting area, super friendly staff from start to finish. Dr. Debra made our first visit with 16 month old twins super encouraging and fun. They cried while she brushed, but completely normal! at bedtime the same night, both babies pointed to their toothbrushes on their dresser and were excited to get their teeth brushed, no tears. one word. wow!

5 star review from Andrea H.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy sees both of my special needs children. She is nothing short of amazing and patient. I drive miles to see her. And her staff is nothing short of impeccable.

5 star review from Megan M.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy’s office was amazing! They were so nice and so great with Noah. He sat in the chair all by himself and did great! If you need a pediatric dentist go see Dr. Duffy!

Couldn’t Imagine A Better Dentist – Lisa S.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr Duffy & her staff are amazing! Warm & welcoming, and kind while working with our kids. I couldn’t imagine a better dentist experience for our young boys.

February 11th, 2017

Office is Wonderful – Donna M.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy’s office is wonderful. The staff is very professional and great to work with. My son looks forward to going to the dentist.

January 20th, 2017

Nothing But Great Visits – Lisa C.

StarStarStarStarStar

We’ve been going to Dr Duffy’s office for 4 years and have had nothing but great visits. Staff is incredible with my 5 year old. The office is very inviting for small kids.

January 19th, 2017

Staff Was Great – Maria S.

StarStarStarStarStar

Having the new patient forms available online so we could print and complete in advance made checking in a breeze. Facility is VERY kid oriented, from the enchanted tree and slide and movie room in the lobby, to the plush toys and ceiling-mounted TVs above the exam chairs. (There’s also a coffee/latte machine in the lounge and a massage chair for parents!) The staff was great and did an excellent job of “getting on my toddler’s level”, explaining each step as they did it in kid-terms. It was a great experience and we’re glad we were referred by a friend to Dr. Duffy. She was extremely nice and took time answer questions and was great when she interacted with my tot.

December 6th, 2016

Kids Never Dreaded – Dianne S.

StarStarStarStarStar

My boys, now aged 16 & 18 have been going to Dr. Duffy since they’ve had teeth ! Everyone in the practice is friendly. My kids have never dreaded or feared going to the dentist due to their great experiences at Dr. Duffy’s office.
I highly recommend them!

August 6th, 2016

Love The Experience – Ryan B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Love the experience here. They are great with the kids and love that they take charge and want what’s best for each child. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

September 8th, 2016

Kid Friendly – Alyssa L.

StarStarStarStarStar

The atmosphere is kid friendly. The parents can work in the waiting area while the children are being taken care of. The coffee machine is wonderful idea for the adults who have to go to work right after the children’s appointments. Dr. Duffy and her team really put the needs of their patients first and wants the best for them. They take the time to explain what each child needs for their dental care.

November 18, 2015

Staff Was Excellent – Heather P.

StarStarStarStarStar

The office staff was excellent and the dentist was great! She was understanding with my children and she was very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain things and help my children understand why they should go to the dentist. Thanks Dr. Duffy you and your team are wonderful!

November 17, 2015

Amazing Experience – Sonia R.

StarStarStarStarStar

We had an amazing experience !!!!!! They made Scott’s first dentist visit the best . The staff was so amazing he was so comfortable with them all he had an amazing visit he is ready for his next visit to wear his shirt 🙂

November 11, 2015

Fun and Inviting – Sharon F.

StarStarStarStarStar

My 5 year old son has been coming to Dr. Duffy for over a year now and each visit has been great. He was nervous and scared for his first visit and Dr. Duffy and her staff were very nice and reassuring. The office is a fun and inviting place for kids and the staff is nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Duffy to friends and family.

Novemeber, 2 2015

Love you guys!! — Briar L.

StarStarStarStarStar

We were in a rush to get to karate on time and as usual the ladies were so accommodating and got us out in time.

Jun 8, 2015

AMAZING! — Emma R.

StarStarStarStarStar

The lady that did the X-rays was AMAZING! She made my daughter’s first experience the best it could be.

Jul 1, 2015

Please do not change a thing! — Sydney D.

StarStarStarStarStar

Ya’ll are awesome and my children actually look forward to visits!

Jul 9, 2015

Dr. Duffy was great and it was a very quick visit — Jake N.

StarStarStarStarStar

Cory is always so super sweet and greets us with a hello and smile even when she’s not our hygienist. Lynn is AMAZING with the kiddos. So fun and sweet and a very calming, comforting voice. My three year old did SO great with Lynn and his hygienist.

Sep 1, 2015

Enjoyable and fun — Kinsey I.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy and all the staff made my 3 year old’s first dentist appointment enjoyable and fun. They made her feel so comfortable and she is already looking forward to her next appointment.

Jan 23, 2015

Excellent! — Jacob R.

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone in the office was so nice to my son. He actually had fun at the dentist office and wants to go back.

Feb 24, 2015

As always, excellent service and staff — Justin K.

StarStarStarStarStar

I never have any question that my kids get the best in dental.

Mar 30, 2015

Outstanding! — Scout, K.

StarStarStarStarStar

Amazing staff.

Aor 19, 2015

Excellent — Rilyn, B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy is amazing!!

Apr 27, 2015

From the bottom of my heat, thank you each and everyone — Serenity D.

StarStarStarStarStar

Your office and staff is wonderful. Dr. Duffy and team have been very patient and sweet with my sweet, sassy, and very opinionated 5 year old. I can not tell you how much it means to me that Dr. Duffy has saved her smile. The love and kindness that has been poured into my family is immeasurable. My five year old would like for Dr. Duffy to know that she is awesome and she loves her because she helps her teeth to get better and she is special to her.

May 31, 2015

It’s an awesome place — Sean L.

StarStarStarStarStar

I just love how the staff helps my child feel comfortable.

Jun 3, 2015

Everyone was wonderful!! Dr. Duffy and her staff made us feel very comfortable and well cared for! — Kyle L.

StarStarStarStarStar

We appreciate the time they took with us and the individual care they gave us. Knowing they are considering what is truly in our best interest and helping line up the best treatment plan to fit our family’s individuals needs gives us great assurance and peace of mind!

Jun 20, 2015

Excellent — Audrey S.

StarStarStarStarStar

We love Dr. Duffy’s office. Great care and treatment!

Aug 1, 2015

Love it! — Hayes S.

StarStarStarStarStar

Love the entire process and my son loves coming!

Sep 14, 2015

We had the best care and service at our last appointment — Serina M.

StarStarStarStarStar

We came in on an emergency after hours and we were treated better than ever. They didn’t rush us and gave my daughter the best care and attention than ever.

Sep 27, 2015

Thank you for your care of our son — Henry M.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy and her staff always do such a nice job of putting our son at ease. Thank you!

Jul 28, 2014

Great visit — Harper W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Overall wonderful experience; my daughter wanted to go back the next day!!

Jul 13, 2014

Great Dentist — Kimberly P.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy and her staff always take good care of Kimmie.

Jul 13, 2014

My daughter always comes out happy, which makes me happy — Dalia V.

StarStarStarStarStar

My daughter always comes out happy, which makes me happy. Her last appointment landed really close to her b-day and u all made her feel special by giving her a little gift! Thank you and keep up the good job!

Jul 7, 2014

Excellent first visit — Brenden C.

StarStarStarStarStar

My three year old son had a great first dentist visit and felt very welcome thanks to Dr Duffy and her staff.

Jul 5, 2014

Excellent staff! — Landry L.

StarStarStarStarStar

My son loves going to the dentist because of Dr. Duffey and her amazing staff!!!

Jul 1, 2014

The office and staff was extremely warm and inviting! It was wonderful to see how much effort was… — John S.

StarStarStarStarStar

The office and staff was extremely warm and inviting! It was wonderful to see how much effort was put into making all kids of all ages feel comfortable!

Jun 29, 2014

Great experience! — Sara C.

StarStarStarStarStar

All of that staff and Dr. Duffy were great with Sara. She loved going to the dentist!

Wonderful waiting room & decor. Very nice staff — Andrew H.

StarStarStarStarStar

Wonderful waiting room & decor. Very nice staff. The large stuffed animals were comforting to my 3 year old. The ‘prizes’ were helpful to keep in motivated & busy.

Jun 23, 2014

Excellent staff and service — Seth L.

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone was so friendly and I was impressed with the office, the processes, and the service!

Jun 23, 2014

Great First Visit — Marshall S.

StarStarStarStarStar

Friendly and very helpful staff helped for a great first visit.

Jun 7, 2014

Great Experience — Sarah J.

StarStarStarStarStar

I always recommend friends

Jun 5, 2014

Awesome team — Drue R.

StarStarStarStarStar

Love everything about your office

Jun 3, 2014

Great Dentist and Staff — Aubrey C.

StarStarStarStarStar

This was our daughter’s (age 3) first dental visit and I could not be more pleased. Everyone was so welcoming and put us both at ease. Dr. Duffy was wonderful! Our daughter loved that she got a t-shirt, toothpaste, toothbrush, and stickers. The tree and slide in the lobby sealed the deal for her! I loved the time and attention Dr. Duffy and her staff took with us and that they spoke to our daughter and not to me as they explained things and did the exam. She’s already talking about her next visit! Thank you for such a positive experience!

May 6, 2014

Highly recommend Dr. Duffy and her team — Katelynn B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Highly recommend Dr. Duffy and her team. This was my daughter’s first visit and she can’t wait to go back

Apr 25, 2014

Great staff! — Rilyn B.

StarStarStarStarStar

It was an enjoyable experience for her first time

Apr 23, 2014

First Trip to the Dentist — Jackson C.

StarStarStarStarStar

The whole visit was great! The entire staff is wonderful!

Apr 14, 2014

We love Dr Duffy — Audon V.

StarStarStarStarStar

It is always so fun to come to the dentist for my kids! They are not scared like I was growing up. They have movies to distract them plus the staff is super friendly. You can see how they care about their patients!!

Apr 13, 2014

Debra Duffy — Julisa W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent pediatric dentist!

Apr 12, 2014

Just fabulous overall! — Scout K.

StarStarStarStarStar

Amazing atmosphere, super kid friendly, outgoing and personable staff, just fabulous overall… And, of course, perfect dental care!

Apr 8, 2014

My sons visit — Declan D.

StarStarStarStarStar

We like the office and staff. As a parent, we don’t go back with our child during the visit, but he has never said anything negative and seems to like his visits. We always get good and clear feedback on the status of our child’s oral hygiene and what we need to do better or continue to do as we are doing.

Apr 2, 2014

Everyone at your office is friendly, courteous and professional — Alexander D.

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone at your office is friendly, courteous and professional. So, so glad we found you when we moved to Texas!

Mar 29, 2014

Awesome! — Brady H.

StarStarStarStarStar

It was my son’s first time to the dentist and everyone was fantastic with him!

Mar 24, 2014

Love Dr. Duffy’s practice! — Elizabeth L.

StarStarStarStarStar

LOVE Dr. Duffy!!! My kids love going to the dentist and don’t understand that not everyone enjoys their dental visit!

Mar 10, 2014

Dentist Visit — Cameron I.

StarStarStarStarStar

Great pediatric dentist. Wonderful with the kiddos and comfortable atmosphere.

Mar 9, 2014

Very friendly office. Kids don’t mind going to the dentist there — Landon V.

StarStarStarStarStar

Very friendly office. Kids don’t mind going to the dentist there. They make it very non-threatening.

Mar 3, 2014

Excellent pediatric dentist! — Garrett W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Consistently does great work!

Feb 25, 2014

Great experience — Laurel G.

StarStarStarStarStar

This was my daughter’s first visit to Dr. Duffy (after having early childhood visits with another dentist in our old neighborhood). She loved the environment and instantly felt comfortable with every person working with her. I will be more than happy to let her be “on her own” with the staff next time.

Feb 24, 2014

Great Visit — Riley R.

StarStarStarStarStar

As always excellent service. Kids loving seeing Dr Duffy.

Feb 11, 2014

First Visit to the Dentist — Mila R.

StarStarStarStarStar

My daughter has been scared to go to the dentist but your staff made her feel at ease. Every single person in that office has the perfect personality to work with kids. We appreciate you!

Feb 10, 2014

Great Office. Friendly Staff — Derek R.

StarStarStarStarStar

We love Dr Duffy and her staff. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. My son had a great experience.

Feb 10, 2014

Awesome dental office with friendly and excellent staff! — Allyson K.

StarStarStarStarStar

Awesome dental office with friendly and excellent staff!

Feb 3, 2014

January — Reid L.

StarStarStarStarStar

Great appointment! We love Dr. Duffy’s team!!

Feb 1, 2014

Dr Duffy review — Emma K.

StarStarStarStarStar

We love Dr. Duffy office, that have a very attentive, friendly staff. They always make us feel at ease and my 5 year old loves them. We love the staff there and would recommend to anyone

Jan 28, 2014

The staff is always pleasant, courteous and professional — Laura L.

StarStarStarStarStar

The staff is always pleasant, courteous and professional. We have always had thorough and exemplary care with the dentists and the assistants.

Jan 25, 2014

Dr. Duffy and her team rock! — Erin M.

StarStarStarStarStar

Personal, caring service every visit for many years. She is the real deal.

Jan 25, 2014

Excellent care given to my child — Henry M.

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone at Dr. Duffy’s office takes such good care of my son. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2014

Great facility, truly enjoyed and can’t wait to come back for next visit — Hayes S.

StarStarStarStarStar

Great facility, truly enjoyed and can’t wait to come back for next visit. The practice process is wonderful and above kid friendly.

Jan 20, 2014

Amazing office–excellent care! — Cashlyn W.

StarStarStarStarStar

From the front to the back this office is excellent!!!!

Jan 13, 2014

Wonderful office — Emalee J.

StarStarStarStarStar

It was my daughters first time ever to a dentist, she is 3. I am so glad I took her to Dr. Duffy. Truly an amazing office with great supporting staff.

Dec 15, 2013

No nerves — Addison B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Patient care is EXCELLENT. They make every child feel comfortable

Dec 13, 2013

Excellent Service — Dylan B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Great people & GREAT environment

Dec 13, 2013

Best Kid’s Dentist in Town — Colby G.

StarStarStarStarStar

I have been attending here since I was a little girl and I would not take my kids anywhere else.

Nov 26, 2013

Mom — Brock W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Love and appreciate the entire team – my kids love Dr Duffy

Nov 19, 2013

Highly recommend — Ryan C.

StarStarStarStarStar

The staff is wonderful with small children.

Nov 19, 2013

— Kerrigan F.

StarStarStarStarStar

Finally have met a dentist and staff that provide the best quality of care. I feel like our family can call this office our home. We felt we were among friends!

Nov 16, 2013

Excellent with kids! — Austin W.

StarStarStarStarStar

The staff was very good with my little boy with fears of the dentist. Very impressed with the staff.

Nov 14, 2013

Impressive — Melissa S.

StarStarStarStarStar

As always, I continue to be impressed and so very pleased that I have selected Dr. Duffy for my daughter’s dental needs. I only wish you all treated adults :)

Nov 13, 2013

So personable — Leo W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Duffy’s office is so welcoming. Everyone has a friendly smile and the staff treats the children very warmly. Dr. Duffy is very personable and has made sure we are informed and ok with what is going on. We love the office and our experience!!

Oct 22, 2013